Supt. Advisory Council convened

posted Sep 12, 2018, 10:31 AM by Granger Meador   [ updated Sep 12, 2018, 10:31 AM ]
On September 2, the Superintendent’s Advisory Council met for its first official luncheon. The Council includes eight junior and senior students from Bartlesville High School. The purpose of the Council, which also includes Superintendent McCauley and BHS Principal LaDonna Chancellor, is to gather the students’ perspectives and brainstorm ways to improve Bartlesville Public Schools. Luncheons will be held twice each semester. The Council includes Gloria Castillo, Temitayo Dina, Keely Laurence, Kyle Nicholson, William Pattison, Sydney Potts, Scout Webb, and Stone Yang.
Supt. Advisory CouncilSuperintendent Chuck McCauley met recently with the members of the Superintendent's Advisory Council