bruins logo

At it's regular meeting on Monday, September 20, the Bartlesville Public Schools Board of Education recognized nine students for their recent accomplishments.

Morgan King, Tarun Vinodkumar, and Charlie Olsen - National Merit Semifinalists.

Erin Cary, Mercedez Aldana, and Ragen Hodge (not pictured: Brandi Woods) - College Board Designated Scholars. 

Kylee Greene - Oklahoma USA Gymnastics Association Shannon Miller Award.

David Castillo - 2021 USA Men's National Basketball Team and winning the gold medal at the 2021 FIBA Americas U16 Championship.

It is a great time to be a Bruin.